General Hours of Operation

Program areas such as the gym and pool have unique schedules that change throughout the year. View the calendar below for a more detailed look at what's open!
 

 Find out instantly about Kroc closures! Stay up to date by texting SDKROC to 844.947.6154

View our open facility calendars for a complete look at each of our venue’s daily schedules >

Activity Schedules

These calendars are updated in real-time, as things happen at the community center. Check here for the most current information on facility availability, closures and more. Plus, click on an activity to learn more and register!

Competition Pool Schedule

Click on a class to view the description & register.
 

Recreation  Pool Schedule

Click on a class to view the description & register.

Court Schedule

Click on a class to view the description & register.

 East Court       West Court

Field Schedule

Click on a class to view the description & register.

 Rec Field West       Rec Field East

2020 Facility Closures & Reduced Hours

Thanksgiving:

Thursday, November 26: Closed
Friday, November 27: Closed
Saturday, November 28: Modified hours: 8am – 12:15pm
Sunday, November 29: Modified hours: 8am – 12:15pm

Christmas Week:

Monday, December 21 – Sunday, January 3: GroupX Classes cancelled

Monday, December 21: 7am – 5pm
Tuesday, December 22: 7am – 5pm
Wednesday, December 23: 7am – 5pm
Thursday, December 24: Closed
Friday, December 25: Closed
Saturday, December 26: 8am – 12:15pm
Sunday, December 27: 8am – 12:15pm
Monday, December 28: 7am – 5pm
Tuesday, December 29: 7am – 5pm
Wednesday, December 30: 7am – 5pm
Thursday, December 31: Closed
Friday, January 1: Closed
Saturday, January 2: 8am – 12:15pm
Sunday, January 3: 8am – 12:15pm

Membership is for everyone.

Becoming a member at The Salvation Army Kroc Center is much more than signing up for a health club or wellness center. This is a place where you will feel welcomed and supported no matter what your physical, educational or social goals, and every person in our community is a critical component. Day passes are also available.

Learn More

Have Questions?

We're here to help! Contact our helpful and caring staff today and we will be happy to help you with whatever you need.

Call Us Email Us